WORSHIP SLOT

18 April 2021, Easter 3 – Join us for Holy Communion Service. The Service will be available via this link from 6.00pm on Saturday evening, 17 April. The Service will also take place LIVE in Corralejo at 6pm Sunday evening in a Covid secure environment (facemasks, hand sanitizer, temperature monitoring, track & trace, social distancing etc).

11 April 2021, Easter 2 (Low Sunday)

VIDEO VERSION: The story of how St. James, Corralejo started supporting the work of the Spanish Association Against Cancer in Fuerteventura. Revd. Judie Horrocks explores the connection and interviews the President and several members of staff.

AUDIO VERSION ONLY: The story of how St. James, Corralejo started supporting the work of the Spanish Association Against Cancer in Fuerteventura. Revd. Judie Horrocks explores the connection and interviews the President and several members of staff.

4 April 2021, Easter Day

2 April 2021, Good Friday

28 March 2021, Palm Sunday – This is an edited version of the LIVE service which includes the Renewal of Wedding Vows by Bob & Judie on their 40th Wedding Anniversary, plus a few extra surprise guests by video dropping in to add their congratulations – tissues needed!

28 March 2021, Palm Sunday

21 March 2021, Lent 5 & Passiontide Sunday

LIVE STREAM: 21 March 2021, Lent 5 & Passiontide Sunday

LIVE STREAM: 14 March 2021, Lent 4 & Mothering Sunday

14 March 2021, Lent 4 & Mothering Sunday

7 March 2021, Lent 3,

28 February 2021, Lent 2

Friday 5 March 2021 – Service for the World Day of Prayer

21 February 2021, Lent 1.

14 February 2021

St. James supporting the work of Misión Cristiana Moderna in 2020.

In this video, we show the work of the congregation of St. James in supporting the work of the Misión in the capital, Puerto del Rosario, as they help 86 local families and 70 refugees.

7 February 2021.

31 January 2021, Epiphany 4:

24 January 2021, Epiphany 3.

17 January 2021, Epiphany 2:

10 January 2021, Baptism of Christ, Epiphany 1:

27 December 2020, Christmas 1.

3 January 2021, Christmas 2/Epiphany:

Christmas Eve 24 December 2020, CAROL SERVICE

Sunday 20 December 2020, Advent 4

Sunday 13 December 2020, Advent 3

Sunday 6 December 2020, Advent 2

Sunday 29 November 2020, Advent Sunday.

Sunday 22 November 2020

Sunday 15 November 2020

Sunday 8 November 2020

Sunday 1 November 2020

Sunday 25 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020

Sunday 11 October 2020

Sunday 4 October 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020

Sunday 20 September 2020

Sunday 13 September 2020

Sunday 6 September 2020

Sunday 30 August 2020

Sunday 23 August 2020

Sunday 16 August 2020

Sunday 9 August 2020live stream. The Picture Link will take you to our Facebook Video Page to watch. The Video will be able to be watched later as well.

The words for the service including Reading and Hymns are linked here

So what’s it like to go back to the building? (P.S. this was recorded Wednesday as though it was Sunday after filming the service in advance)

Sunday 28 June 2020

Sunday 21 June 2020

Sunday 14 June 2020

Sunday 7 June 2020- Trinity Sunday

Sunday 31 May 2020- Pentecost

Sunday 24 May 2020

Sunday 17 May 2020

Sunday 10 May 2020

Sunday 3 May 2020

Sunday 26 April 2020

Sunday 19 April 2020

Easter Sunday Service 2020

Our Good Friday Service 2020

Sunday 5 April 2020

Sunday 29 March 2020

Sunday 22 March 2020

15 March 2020 – ONLINE WORSHIP

8th March 2020, “How much are you worth” – Revd. Jim McNulty.

6th March 2020, World Day of Prayer Service – June Boughtflower.

1st March 2020 – “Temptation……. You Decide!” – Revd. Bob Horrocks.

23rd February 2020 – “You are part of the plan” – Revd. Bob Horrocks.

16th February 2020 – “Your life is a result of the choices you make” – Ruth Brough

9th February 2020 – “Are we a well watered garden?” – Bob Horrocks

2nd February 2020 – Is Jesus on your bucket list?” – Penny Melville

26th February 2020 – “Fishing with Maggots” – Bob Horrocks.

19th January 2020 – “Are you a remainer or a leaver?” – Judie Horrocks

12th January 2020 – “The Baptism of Christ” – Bob Horrocks

5th January 2020 – “Do not Fear” – Bob Horrocks.

 

 

 

 

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: