WORSHIP SLOT

23 January 2021, Epiphany 3: – The Holy Communion Service from Fuertechurch, the English speaking church of St. James, Fuerteventura. This service will be available from 6pm on Saturday 22 January. LIVE WORSHIP IS CURRENTLY SUSPENDED because of a rapid increase of cases in the area.

17 January 2021, Epiphany 2:

10 January 2021, Baptism of Christ, Epiphany 1:

St. James supporting the work of Missión Cristian Moderna in 2020.

In this video, we show the work of the congregation of St. James in supporting the work of the Misión in the capital, Puerto del Rosario, as they help 86 local families and 70 refugees.

3 January 2021, Christmas 2/Epiphany:

27 December, Christmas 1.

Christmas Eve 24 December, CAROL SERVICE

Sunday 20 December, Advent 4

Sunday 13 December, Advent 3

Sunday 6 December, Advent 2

Sunday 29 November, Advent Sunday.

Sunday 22 November

Sunday 15 November

Sunday 8 November 2020

Sunday 1 November 2020

Sunday 25 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020

Sunday 11 October 2020

Sunday 4 October 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020

Sunday 20 September 2020

Sunday 13 September 2020

Sunday 6 September 2020

Sunday 30 August 2020

Sunday 23 August 2020

Sunday 16 August 2020

Sunday 9 August 2020live stream. The Picture Link will take you to our Facebook Video Page to watch. The Video will be able to be watched later as well.

The words for the service including Reading and Hymns are linked here

So what’s it like to go back to the building? (P.S. this was recorded Wednesday as though it was Sunday after filming the service in advance)

Sunday 28 June

Sunday 21 June

Sunday 14 June

Sunday 7 June – Trinity Sunday

Sunday 31 May – Pentecost

Sunday 24 May

Sunday 17 May

Sunday 10 May

Sunday 3 May

Sunday 26 April

Sunday 19 April

Easter Sunday Service 2020

Our Good Friday Service 2020

Sunday 5 April

Sunday 29 March

Sunday 22 March

15 March 2020 – ONLINE WORSHIP

8th March 2020, “How much are you worth” – Revd. Jim McNulty.

6th March 2020, World Day of Prayer Service – June Boughtflower.

1st March 2020 – “Temptation……. You Decide!” – Revd. Bob Horrocks.

23rd February 2020 – “You are part of the plan” – Revd. Bob Horrocks.

16th February 2020 – “Your life is a result of the choices you make” – Ruth Brough

9th February 2020 – “Are we a well watered garden?” – Bob Horrocks

2nd February 2020 – Is Jesus on your bucket list?” – Penny Melville

26th February 2020 – “Fishing with Maggots” – Bob Horrocks.

19th January 2020 – “Are you a remainer or a leaver?” – Judie Horrocks

12th January 2020 – “The Baptism of Christ” – Bob Horrocks

5th January 2020 – “Do not Fear” – Bob Horrocks.

 

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: